EE17

The Explore Advisory Board meets on the third Thursday of each month at 7:45 a.m. at the Martha O’Bryan Center (711 S. 7th St, Nashville, TN, 37206).

Board Members

Marsha Edwards: medwards@marthaobryan.org

Toni Fitzgerald: tfitzgerald@sbgtv.com

Darryl Floyd (Parent Representative): dfloyd02@live.com

Patrick Holcombe: patrick@thomasconstructors.com

Tony Hughes (Treasurer): thughes@navihealth.us

Brock Kidd (Chair): brock.kidd@pnfp.com

Kim Crane Mallory: kcrane@utk.edu

Amy Richards: arichards1975@yahoo.com

Amy Liz Riddick: amylizriddick@hotmail.com

Charles Webb: crw@petracapital.com